Minutes of the Faculty Executive Committee Monday, November 242008 11:30 a.m. 12:30 p.m. Tisch 208

Present: Lisa Aronson, Sue Bender, John Brueggemann (chair), Jennifer Delton, Pat Hillern, Mark Huibregtse, Dan Hurwitz and Natalie Taylor (Scriben), Kress (Vice President of Academsesi41(c)1(ad)rto speculate on the action that would be taken.

x The report would likely be shared with the president's cabinet, VPAA staff, IPPC, and CEPP. If there were any governance condenses would be consulted.

Χ

x We agreed to keep our meeting time on Mondays at 10030 r the spring semester.

Respectfully submitted, Natalie Taylor