DEPARTMENT & PROGRAM HONORS 2013

Steele

With Honor in Anthropology

Alexandra Kraft Becker Maia J. Binhammer Mikala Kelley Bolmer Julia Mei Bronstein Michael David Burstein Kathryn Beth Chin Eden Leontine Dotan Kaitlin Nicole Garofano Christopher Aram Gazarian Sara Kathryn Gross Brett Alexander Hartman Jason Michael Keyser Sara Ann Low Camille Simone Netter Elizabeth L. Papierz Samantha Jordan Primiano Hannah Joyce Rank Gillian B. Stone Anna R. Tracht

With Honor in Art

Rachel L. Aisenson Magdalen Rose Andreoni Flavia VanAlstyne D'Urso Julia A. DeGemmis

With Honor in Computer Science

Samuel David Gunther

With Honor in Dance

Tyler Renáe Banks Aditi Datta Alison Lehuanani DeFranco

With Honor in a Self-Determined Major

Adrienne Elizabeth Fuller Johane Sozabile Simelane

With Honor in Sociology-Anthropology

Wei Huang Abigail Elizabeth Wyant

With Honor in Social Work

Mackenzie Staub Melanie Rose Taverner Anjanette Marie Tucker

With Honor in Sociology

Lucas William Holmes