DEPARTMENT & PROGRAM HONORS 2017

(Distinguished Work in a Major Field)

With Honor in American Studies

Dustin Lake Foote

Gabriela Pérez

Andrew Charles Uebelein

With Honor in Anthropology
Cara Maria Carmel DeCusatis
Erica Foster Heinz
Nathaniel Ogden Kraus
Lisa Jean Moran
Yiyun Pan
Jessica Abigail Norell Sandberg
Madison Schermerhorn
Zoe C. SullivanBlum

With Honor in Art Theodore Watson Badenhausen* Paris Baillie August Schaef Bomerawson Willa CassidyGardner Hai Ming Chen Benjamin J. Cohen Jennifer Marion Davies Rosa S. Desmond Savan Claudio Karamardian DeSouza Sarah Elizabeth Donovan* Samuel Ben Friedman Isabel Paul Goldstein Catherine M. Headrick Catherine Rose Heller Caroline Haley Herman Jonathan Jose Hernandez Jonah I. Jablons

Seo Youn Bona Chang Damaris Avery Chenoweth James Martin Doud Julia Elizabeth Erskine Margaret Ellen Ficarra Isabella Mathesien Gaw Olivia LaRou Hayden **Bethany Louise Hunt** Perri Isabella Keehn Alexander Joseph Lanni Lisa Leung Anna Paige Lietz Christopher C. Malvicini Lindsay Katherine Ophel Amanda Leigh Paskavitz Isabella Grace Ragonese Jamila S. Roth Hannah Meyer Schapiro Cheyanne Cassidy Slocum Ketan Yerneni

With Honor in Biology

Agnieszka Brojakowska

With Honor in Business
Georgiana B. Ager
James Scott Benjamin
Nicole Telsey Bennett
Makeda Josephine Anjani Diggs
Grace Somers Kaplan
Rebecca Laterza
Cen Liang*
Yuyang Liu
Nicole Alexandra LoRusso

TenleyAbigail -1(4Tw -10 Tw o Tw on)]TJ (7.12 Td ()Tj EMC /P <</MCID 34 8>BDC -0.1 Maya A. Tors

Madeleine Gertrude Welsch
Zhiyu Zhou

With Honor in Classics
Effrosyni Chantzi
Sarah Elizabeth Donovan*
Mary R. Farrington*
Anna T. Hocker*
Khang Dinh Le*

Meaghan Cecilia Wood

With Honor in French Claire Louise Foster

With Honor in Gender Studies
Andrew Lawrence Gettings
Megan Wu Macomber
Erika Suzanne Marcinek
Mariel Zoe Wettick

With Honor in Geosciences Jacqueline L. Carames Evan J. Nitkin

With Honor in German

Elizabeth E. Kimball*
Rebecca S. Lipstein
Kengthsagn Louis
Anna Ross Lowenstein
Jobelle Clarisse Mendoza Mesa
Elizabeth C. Oehrlein
Sara Elana Carter Read
William Leo Roche
Lindsay Wilkins Savrann
Kristen Renee Schiavo
Raymond Evan Skyer
Henis Kr