Annual Report for the Institutional Review Board 2010-2011

Members: John Berman, Chair Kenji Tierney Aiwu Zhao Leanne Casale Katrina Smith Rebecca Johnson on leave Mark Rye Sonia Silva on sabbatical Karen Arciero, replaced Sonia Silva Kurt Freeman, Community-at-Large Member Bill Tomlinson, Human Subjects Protection Officer (Ex-Officio member) Anita Miczek, IRB Coordinator

During AY 2010-2011, the full IRB met eight times. Thirty-four protocols were submitted for review